Leadgate Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Blyth(A) Away13:30League
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Cowgate(A) Away13:30League Won Leadgate won by 127 runs
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Annfield Plain(H) Home13:30League Abandoned
Sat 05 May 2018 Ponteland(A) Away13:30League Won Leadgate won by 7 wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Bates Cottages(H) Home13:30League Won Leadgate won by 8 wickets
Sat 19 May 2018 Morpeth(A) Away13:30League Lost Morpeth won by 16 runs
Tue 22 May 2018 Consett(H) Home18:00Cup Lost Consett won by 65 runs
Wed 23 May 2018 Seaton Burn(H) Home18:00Cup Won Leadgate won by 5 wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Seaton Burn(H) Home13:30League Won Leadgate won by 7 wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Bedlington(A) Away13:30League Won Leadgate won by 1 wicket
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Greenside(H) Home13:30League Won Leadgate won by 152 runs
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Ryton(H) Home18:00Cup Won Leadgate won by 9 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Tillside(A) Away13:30League Won Leadgate won by 6 wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Alnwick(H) Home13:30League Won Leadgate won by 2 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Blyth(H) Home13:30League Won Leadgate won by 7 wickets
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Blyth(A) Away13:30League Lost Blyth won by 142 runs
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Ashington(A) Away18:00Cup Lost Leadgate Conceded
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Cowgate(H) Home13:30League Won Leadgate won by 6 wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Annfield Plain(A) Away13:30League Lost Annfield Plain won by 162 runs
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Lanchester(A) Away18:00Cup Won Leadgate won by -4 runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Ponteland(H) Home13:30League Won Leadgate won by 173 runs
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Bates Cottages(A) Away13:30League Drawn
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Morpeth(H) Home13:30League Won Leadgate won by 1 run
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Seaton Burn(A) Away13:30League Won Leadgate won by 9 wickets
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Bedlington(H) Home13:30League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Greenside(A) Away13:30League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Tillside(H) Home13:30League
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Alnwick(A) Away13:30League