Leadgate Cricket Club U11's Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 Apr 2017Beamish & East StanleyHome10:00Cup Won Leadgate Won by 67 runs
Sun 30 Apr 2017GreensideHome10:00Cup Won Leadgate Won by 56 runs
Sun 07 May 2017BurnopfieldAway10:00League Lost Burnopfield Won by 15 runs
Sun 14 May 2017WhickhamHome10:00League Won Leadgate Won by 105 runs
Sun 21 May 2017Beamish & East StanleyAway10:00League Won Leadgate Won by 0 runs
Sun 28 May 2017ConsettHome10:00League
Sun 04 Jun 2017GreensideAway10:00League Won Leadgate Won by 18 runs
Fri 09 Jun 2017LanchesterAway18:00Cup Lost Lanchester Won by 0 runs
Sun 11 Jun 2017BlaydonHome10:00League Won Leadgate Won by 52 runs
Sun 18 Jun 2017SwalwellAway10:00League Lost Swalwell Won by 3 runs
Sun 25 Jun 2017LanchesterHome10:00League Lost Lanchester Won by 9 runs
Sun 02 Jul 2017RytonAway10:00League
Sun 09 Jul 2017Annfield PlainHome10:00League Won Leadgate Won by 0 runs
Sun 16 Jul 2017Shotley BridgeAway10:00League
Sun 23 Jul 2017South NorthumberlandAway10:00League Won South Northumberland Conceded
Sun 30 Jul 2017LintzHome10:00League Won Leadgate Won by 0 runs
Sun 06 Aug 2017GreensideHome10:00Friendly Won Leadgate Won by 0 runs
Sun 20 Aug 2017Annfield PlainHome10:00Cup Won Annfield Plain Conceded
Sun 27 Aug 2017WhickhamAway10:00Cup Won Leadgate Won by 0 runs
Sun 03 Sep 2017LintzAway10:00Cup Won Leadgate Won by -51 runs