Leadgate Cricket Club U13's Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 26 Apr 2017ConsettAway18:00Cup Won Consett Conceded
Wed 10 May 2017LintzAway18:00League Won Leadgate Won by 10 wickets
Wed 17 May 2017South NorthumberlandHome18:00League Lost South Northumberland Won by 50 runs
Wed 24 May 2017Annfield PlainAway18:00League Won Annfield Plain Conceded
Wed 31 May 2017BurnopfieldHome18:00League Lost Leadgate Conceded
Wed 07 Jun 2017LanchesterAway18:00League Lost Lanchester Won by 51 runs
Wed 14 Jun 2017RytonAway18:00League Lost Leadgate Conceded
Wed 21 Jun 2017GreensideHome18:00League
Wed 28 Jun 2017Beamish & East StanleyHome18:00League CANCELLED
Wed 05 Jul 2017ConsettHome18:00League CANCELLED
Wed 12 Jul 2017WhickhamAway18:00League Lost Whickham Won by 11 runs
Wed 19 Jul 2017BlaydonHome18:00League Won Leadgate Won by 9 wickets
Wed 26 Jul 2017Shotley BridgeAway18:00League
Wed 02 Aug 2017GreensideHome18:00League