Leadgate Cricket Club U13's Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 25 Apr 2018 Lintz(H) Home18:00Cup Won Leadgate won by 1 wicket
Wed 02 May 2018 Blaydon(H) Home18:00League Lost Blaydon won by 10 wickets
Thu 10 May 2018 Burnopfield(A) Away18:00League Lost Burnopfield won by 9 wickets
Wed 16 May 2018 Beamish & East Stanley(H) Home18:00League Lost Beamish and E. Stanley won by 10 wickets
Mon 21 May 2018 Hetton Lyons(H) Home18:00Cup Lost Hetton Lyons won by 47 runs
Wed 23 May 2018 Shotley Bridge(A) Away18:00League
Wed 30 May 2018 Beamish & East Stanley(A) Away18:00League
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Lanchester(H) Home18:00League Lost Lanchester won by 86 runs
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Blaydon(A) Away18:00League Lost Blaydon won by 24 runs
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Greenside(A) Away18:00League
Wed 27 Jun 2018 South Northumberland(A) Away18:00League
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Ryton(H) Home18:00League
Wed 11 Jul 2018 Whickham(H) Home18:00League
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Lintz(A) Away18:00League Won Leadgate won by 54 runs
Wed 01 Aug 2018 Swalwell(H) Home18:00League CANCELLED