Leadgate Cricket Club U18's Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 24 Apr 2018 Tynedale(A) Away18:00Cup Lost Leadgate Conceded
Tue 08 May 2018 Ryton(A) Away18:00League Lost Ryton won by 135 runs
Tue 15 May 2018 Lintz(H) Home18:00League
Tue 22 May 2018 Shotley Bridge(A) Away18:00League Lost Shotley Bridge won by 8 wickets
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Tynedale(H) Home18:00League Lost Tynedale Won by 5 wickets
Tue 12 Jun 2018 Blaydon(A) Away18:00League Lost Blaydon won by 8 wickets
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Burnopfield(H) Home18:00League
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Stocksfield(A) Away18:00League Lost Leadgate Conceded
Tue 03 Jul 2018 Lanchester(A) Away18:00League
Tue 10 Jul 2018 Beamish & East Stanley(H) Home18:00League
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Greenside(H) Home18:00League
Tue 24 Jul 2018 Whickham(A) Away18:00League Won Leadgate won by 7 wickets
Tue 31 Jul 2018 Consett(H) Home18:00League Won Consett conceded