Leadgate Cricket Club U18's Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 02 May 2017TynedaleHome18:00Cup Lost Tynedale Won by 124 runs
Tue 09 May 2017RytonAway18:00League Lost Ryton Won by 116 runs
Tue 23 May 2017Shotley BridgeAway18:00League Lost Shotley Bridge Won by 10 wickets
Tue 30 May 2017SwalwellAway18:00League
Tue 06 Jun 2017WhickhamHome18:00League
Tue 13 Jun 2017LintzAway18:00League Lost Leadgate Conceded
Tue 20 Jun 2017GreensideHome18:00League Lost Greenside Won by 41 runs
Tue 27 Jun 2017BurnopfieldHome18:00League CANCELLED
Tue 04 Jul 2017ConsettHome18:00League CANCELLED
Tue 11 Jul 2017TynedaleAway18:00League Lost Leadgate Conceded
Tue 18 Jul 2017BlaydonHome18:00League Lost Blaydon Won by 25 runs
Tue 25 Jul 2017StocksfieldAway18:00League Lost Leadgate Conceded
Tue 01 Aug 2017LanchesterHome18:00League Lost Leadgate Conceded